Life update: moving again!

20140823_193930

Apologies for my absence! I haven’t posted anything in ages but life has been hectic in the last couple of months. I spent the summer in Spain with my family; something I really needed and enjoyed even though there were a couple of health issues here and there. After that I moved out again and I have been in England for a month now. As you can imagine settling down takes a little bit of time and although I am starting to feel a little bit more at home every day, the process is not finished yet. I can’t believe that 4 months ago I was living/leaving the US and now I am living in a different country again…The experience is totally worth it though, living abroad is definitely the most enriching experience I’ve had so far (I am thinking about writing a post about this so please let me know if you would be interested in that).

I just wanted to apologize for not posting in the last two months. I really enjoy this space and I would love to post more regularly soon, but right now my mind is focused on settling here and coping with a new stressful job! Thank you so much for those of you who still read my blog, I hope I can be back soon!

