French Pharmacy Mode: La Roche Posay Serozinc

DSCF6327

This is Caroline Hirons effect. After she talked about this product the blogsphere has gone crazy trying to track it down. I had given up a while ago but I don’t know why I stumbled upon this online pharmacy that retails it for 6,5€! The shipping is quite expensive but if you or your friends normally use French pharmacy products they have a huge selection of brands at great prices, it may be worth stocking up on your staples. I compared the price of Bioderma and La Roche Posay skincare with my local retailer and the online store is much more affordable. To make up for the shipping cost I ordered a few bottles because they are very inexpensive and because I blindly trust Caroline Hiron’s advice. Together with it I also bought a pack of Dermophil lip balm, a favourite of Amelia from Liana Beauty (you should check her blog here, it is great!); she says this stuff fixes your lips like no other. I suffer from very dry lips in the winter and so does my girlfriend, she has very problematic skin, so one for her, one for me and I guess the third one will be for her as well because she uses up lip balms way too fast! 

I haven’t had time to give Serozinc a proper go yet, but I will let you know how it works for me once I have use it for a longer period of time. I just wanted to write this post to let you know about the website that sells it in case you have been looking for this product like me. The service is great, my parcel arrived in four days and everything was in perfect condition. No need to travel to France to get your hands on Serozinc people!

