My MAC Quad

DSCF5663

All That Glitters- Patina- Era- Espresso

DSCF5664

All That Glitters- Patina- Era- Espresso

DSCF5665

All That Glitters- Patina- Era- Espresso

DSCF5670

All That Glitters- Patina- Era- Espresso

MAC eyeshadows are one of those cult products everyone loves. I am not a big eyeshadow wearer, eye makeup is  definitely not my thing but I like to use neutral shades on a daily basis. I haven’t found many palettes that tick all the boxes for me so I while ago I decided to put together 3 eyeshadows I can just swipe all over the lid for a fuss-free, everyday look and then one that can be used to up the game a little bit for a smokey look. I am really happy with these and I have used them a lot since I bought them. All That Glitters is a very special one, a champagne colour with a hint of pink; Patina is a greenish brown; Era, a brown with a hint of taupe, and Espresso is the standard brown colour but I find it very pigmented and it blends seamlessly for beginners in the eye makeup realm like me. I use the first three on their own most days, I am not going to lie, but I am happy with that when you have to do your makeup at 6:30 am…

MAC eyeshadows have excellent quality and they literally have any shade you can think of! Which ones are your favourites?

