A well-deserved pampering evening

DSCF5572

Today’s evening is going to be devoted to myself and I am not going to feel sorry about it! On Friday I passed my MA comprehensive exams so after some celebratory drinks yesterday with my friends and a lovely barbecue today, this is my plan for the evening. I am going to do a clay mask, a hydrating mask, take a long bath, exfoliate my body and my lips, prepare my feet for sandals, lots of hydration in general and finally my nails. I will probably put a couple of candles in the bathroom and prepare a tea to drink while I empty my mind in the tub, trying to forget the stress of these months. A real pampering session…oh yes, finally!

I hope you all had a great weekend and if you have exams or a lot of work to do, hang in there, it will pass, trust me!

