(Not so recent) Skincare additions

DSCF5396

I have been using these three products in my skincare routine for the past two months and after a good trial I can say they are amazing.

The Body Shop Silky Cleansing Oil from the Camomile range dissolves make-up in no time and the skin feels moisturized afterwards. It also gets rid of eye make-up quite easily although if you are wearing heavy eye make up you might need a second round.I was a little bit sceptic about it but it is wonder product and the price is purse-friendly, you need a small amount so it will last you a long time.

The Clarins Cleansing Milk for combination/oily skin is a very lightweight cleanser. It does the job perfectly well but it does not leave your skin feeling oily at all and neither does it leave it dry as hell, it is the perfect balance for this skin type. I have been using this for my second cleanse and I am really happy with it. Sometimes I prefer something a bit richer but I can see this being a win for summer time when you just can’t put up with something thicker. The Clarins Toning Lotion with Iris, also for combination/oily skin does exactly the same, a bit astringent but it won’t leave the skin feeling tight. I have to highlight the smell of the toner, it sooooo fresh…

I have been using these products since December and I am very happy with the results, my face hasn’t turned into a photoshoped one but it is good and most importantly not worse, which is what I look for in my skincare products.

