indeed laboratories hits Walgreens!

DSCF5378

indeed laboratories pepta-bright

DSCF5374

DSCF5377

Warm and Toasty Turtleneck- Ballet Slippers- Find me an Oasis

I guess it happens to many of us…you go to the drugstore to pick just one thing that you need and half an hour later you walk out of the door with a bag full of goodies that “you also needed”. I needed shampoo so I went to Walgreens and this is what happened. They had Buy One Get One Free on all Organix haircare so I picked these two. I haven’t used them yet but I hope they live up to my expectations, I tried things from the brand before and their products do wonders! Then I picked a new Vaseline Spray & Go body moisturizer since I ran out of the Aloe one I was using; Neutrogena Oil Free Eye Make Up Remover (again); and then not one but two dry shampoos! I started using dry shampoo last month and I am oficially obsessed with it.

After that I walked past the Essie stand and…Warm and Toasty Turtleneck (from the autumn or winter collection I believe), Ballet Slippers and Find me an Oasis (from the Resort Collection 2014) came home with me. I can’t wait to see the sun shining again and sport this beautiful pastel blue!

Last but not least, indeed laboratories has arrived to Walgreens! I don’t know if this is new in the whole country but at least it is for my local drugstore. I finally have my indeed labs collection complete (eyesilix, hydraluron and now pepta-bright). Let’s see if this product helps clearing my acne scars, I will keep you updated.

I will not come near a drugstore in the next couple of months…(that’s what I keep repeating to myself)

