I was in Boots…and I went crazy!

SAM_1939

A few weeks back I paid a short visit to the UK and despite the tight schedule I was able to spend quite a while in Boots, perusing the aisles in search of all those things UK and Irish bloggers rave about that I cannot get either in the US or in Spain. As stupid as it may sound, I get very excited when I go to the drugstore because in Spain many of the drugstore brands are not that affordable (Bourjois Healthy Mix foundation is around 17€ and I even saw  L’Oréal Telescopic mascara for 20€!), so Boots or Walgreens/CVS is like paradise for me. I haven’t had the opportunity to try all these products because I don’t want to have 7 concealers opened at the same time but I will be testing them during the coming months and I am sure many of them will be featured in my blogposts. So far, I am loving the Indeed Labs products and the Soap & Glory Hand Food has the nicest scent I’ve ever smelled!

I might visit Ireland this summer because I have family living there so if you have any suggestions, please let me know!

