Eyeliner for Beginners Part 1

DSCF4998

Sephora Contour Eye Pencil Waterproof in Tiramisu- Rimmel Scandaleyes Kohl Kajal in Taupe

When I say beginners, I include myself in that category. I am not the best when it comes to my eye make-up, I don’t master it yet so I rely on some products that are easy to use if I want to wear something a little bit different. For work I usually only wear mascara and that’s my eyes done but I have recently started practising a little bit with eyeliner.

DSCF4986

Sephora Contour Eye Pencil Waterproof in Tiramisu- Rimmel Scandaleyes Kohl Kajal in Taupe

Black pencils are still too difficult for me. However, I found these two alternatives which are great for a subtle, everyday look. The first one is the Sephora Contour Eye Pencil Waterproof in Tiramisu, a nice deep brown colour. The other one is Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal in Taupe, a taupe colour as the name suggests. Both are veeeery creamy, which makes them very easy to use for beginners like me, and they stay put all day, no budging at all. They are very affordable as well (both under $10/10€) so I can’t find any downside to them!

If you are starting to experiment with your eye make-up like me, you should give these two products a go, they are simply amazing and easy to use!

