OPI San Francisco Mini Collection

DSCF3955

First Date on the Golden Gate- Peace & Love & OPI- In the Cable Car Pool Lane- Muir Muir on the Wall

I am very late with this one but I thought I would show you these nail polishes since they are very nice for Christmas parties. It is the OPI San Francisco mini collection, which retails for 12$. 

OPI San francisco

I have been using them a lot lately and I think they are a good option if you don’t want to spend a lot of money on different nail polishes that you might not use the rest of the year. In this collection you get two shimmery/duo-chrome shades and then a classic red and a nice burgundy colour.  I have to say that in general they are sheer so I usually apply 3 coats to get the colour I want.

OPI San francisco1

First Date on the Golden Gate- Peace & Love & OPI- In the Cable Car Pool Lane- Muir Muir on the Wall

All this colours and many more from the collection can be bought separately in a full size bottle in case you fall in love with 1 or 2 of these. My favourite is Muir Muir on the Wall, I think I am going to sport it a lot in these two coming weeks! 

Are you into festive nails?

