My Christmas Wishlist

Wishlist

Christmas is around the corner and I wanted to share with you my wishlist. It is not a big one because, let’s be realistic, I have enough beauty related things and I wouldn’t like to make my family spend a lot of money on things I don’t need. I don’t expect to get any of these although my parents will probably buy me a scarf, to keep me warm and cosy during the difficult winter ahead (I would say I have enough but I love scarves). Zara has lovely ones right now and some of them are very purse friendly. Lately I have been obsessed with buying a palette, I don’t own any and I think they very handy for travelling and you can have almost everything you need in one compact. Laura Mercier colour-to-go Natural Nude and NARS At First Sight Eye and Cheek Palette are my favourites so far. Also, I have never used an oil and it would be nice to try one and the Clarins Blue Orchid Face Treatment Oil seems to work very well for what I have seen on the blogsphere. Finally, two totally uncessary products, Bourjois Happy Light foundation and MAC Chili lipstick, which to me looks like a retro red (as if I didn’t have enough foundations and lipsticks…).

Here are my favourite picks but I would love to know which items made the cut for your wishlist!

