Almay Liquid Lipbalm

DSCF4004

Almay Liquid Lip balm in “Just Plum Good”

You might have already noticed that my biggest obsession are lip products…and in the last month I have discovered a few that I love. This summer Almay lauched their Liquid Lipbalms. I saw them featured in some blogs but we cannot get our hands on this brand in Spain so I had to wait till I came back to the US to try them.

Almay Liquid Lip balm

I picked this shade to see how they perform and I was very surprised even though I wasn’t expecting much. It is like a lip gloss but it hydrates your lips at the same time. What I like the most about it is that once the glossy finish is gone (after less than an hour of talking more or less), it leaves the most gorgeous yet natural plummy shade.

For 4.79$ you can’t go wrong with these, I have already added the apricot shade to my list! Have you tried them?

