Embracing fall

Fall

I’m a bit late with this one but I love Fall! In Spain it is not such a big thing but here you have all sorts of things to celebrate it and I am keen on embracing them all. Autumn is my favourite season, I like that it is getting colder because this gives you the perfect excuse to drink Pumpkin Latte all day long and make cozy plans at home.

Halloween is already gone (it looks like it’s been ages ago), I did pumpkin carving for the first time (it was a bit pinstrosity but I enjoyed it anyway) and Christmas is on its way, so I wanted to let you all know that I LOVE FALL!

I am definetely going to miss all this once I go back home…I guess going a bit over the top this year is justified, isn’t it? (Read: my house is full of fall stuff to the point of being spooky)

I would love to know what your favourite season is 🙂

Happy Fall everyone!

