L’Oréal 24h Infallible Eyeshadows

DSCF3830

These little babes, together with Maybelline Colour Tattoo are the best budget eyeshadows I own. They are so pigmented, soft, buttery and easy to blend…believe me, I am very clumsy when it comes to eye make-up and I can make these work! They have a good colour range as well, from neutrals to bolds, so there is one for everybody!

DSCF3847

Amber Rush- Bronzed Taupe- Bottomless Java- Smoldering Plum- Eternal Sunshine- Eternal Black

L'oreal colour infallible

Amber Rush- Bronzed Taupe- Botomless Java
Smoldering Plum- Eternal Sunshine- Eternal Black

DSCF3865

Amber Rush- Bronzed Taupe- Botomless Java- Smoldering Plum- Eternal Black- Eternal Sunshine

I own six but I have to say that Amber Rush, Bronzed Taupe and Bottomless Java are my favourites since they are neutral-brown shades. I can apply any of these three with a very light hand all over the lid for a daytime look or pair them to create a bolder look for a night out. If you fancy something a bit different, getting out of your comfort zone, Smoldering Plum looks absolutely amazing. The other two though, I have to say they were a bit of a disappointment. Eternal Black is nice for a night look but the blue shimmer running through it puts me off a little bit. Eternal sunshine is too golden for my taste, but it can work very well to highlight the inner corner of the eye.

I can’t recommend these enough, the quality is pretty amazing so…good value for money! You can picked them up at your local drugstore (Walgreens, CVS) and they retail for around 7$.

