Hi everyone!

DSCF3555

Hi everyone and welcome to my blog!

I have been thinking about starting my own blog for a loooooong time and I have always found excuses to put it off…but life is too short to wait for the right moment to do the things that you like! I have been reading blogs for years and I love make and beauty so I decided to start this blog to give my honest opinions about the products that I own.

Apart from makeup, I love many other things so I will include some of those as well and personal reflections about the way I see Beauty.

I am from Spain but I am living in the US at the moment, that is why I chose to write the blog in English. Please excuse my mistakes, I am not a native speaker!

I hope you enjoy reading me as much I will enjoy writing my thoughts!

¡Hasta pronto!

